Collage commission . . . Part one

A couple of weeks ago I was presented with a beautiful bundle of family treasures. I often create collages for people with their own collected ephemera, to archive them in a way that they can appreciate every day. 

So I’ve already mocked up the collage for the customer and sent them an image so the customer can make any changes they wish before I secure and mount it up. So that’s the weekends job! I often create the mock up with photocopied versions so I can comfortably cut and work into those papers, until I get the ok!! 

I’m really looking forward to finishing this one. (I will share if I can!)

Leave a Reply

