Last days of Forming Words . . .

Forming Words at Flow ends on 17th May, but fear not, it will then tour to Manchester Craft & Design Centre, opening on 7 July and running until 9 November, and while you’re visiting you can come and see me and my ever growing collection of jewellery & collages in lovely Studio 6! I’m very pleased to say that Flow have asked me to continue with them after the show and so I will be working on a new group for them over the next few weeks.

Brooch_walthamstow2_72

I’ve also added some new pieces to lovedazzle . . .

large_dot_earrings1_72 pendant_raindrop_blue_72

 

Leave a Reply

