New additions . . .

I’ve just added five new items to my profile on Made by Hand online using my stash of found vintage rulers . . .

clare_hillerby12_1_lost_property_pendant_72 clare_hillerby13_1_ruler_rain_earrings_72 clare_hillerby14_1_ruler_dot_holey_oval_earrngs_72 clare_hillerby15_1_ruler_dot_studs_72 clare_hillerby16_1_ruler_dot_cufflinks_72

I’ve also been working on adding to my collection at Studio 6, here is just a taster . . .

Necklace_coupled_ovals_blue-grey_72 Ring_large_dot_72

Leave a Reply

