Brooches for The Scottish Gallery . . .

I’m really enjoying my new life at the Craft Centre and have been very productive as a result. I’ve made a few new pieces to go to The Scottish Gallery, in Edinburgh. Here are a couple of the brooches that will arrive later this week. I’ve also been working on additions to my collections at the Craft Centre and on Made by Hand Online, more to follow on those later. Discovered today that Made by Hand have just added my work to their banner on the homepage, very lovely!

brooch_tinidad_collage2_72brooch_hamlet_collage2_72

One thought on “Brooches for The Scottish Gallery . . .

Leave a Reply

