Jewellery ready for Dazzle . . .

Dazzle is coming up and so I’ve been making new work for it. I will be taking part in Dazzle Manchester at the Royal Exchange Theatre, which runs from 18 November to 31 December, and I will be working there too, so come and say hi!

Postcard and stamp dots with chain tassle and gold tips

Lost Property pendants with vintage wooden ruler shapes

Earrings with paper dots, double holey ovals and appatite beads

Chatter pendants

Large paper dots with postcards and stamp corners

Hope you can visit, I will post more work in progress next time.

6 thoughts on “Jewellery ready for Dazzle . . .

  1. Clare, I’m drooling. These are so beautiful! You are a very talented lady. I love visiting your blog and shoppe. I wonder, maybe we could do a trade one day… or part thereof… i love your earrings, i’ve been looking at the post earrings, they are gorgeous. x

    1. Oooh my favourite thing, trading! We should definitely do this, what about talking again after the christmas festivities are over. Just had another look at your blog and etsy, so many beauties there would be tricky to choose, though I am happy to try!! Thanks! x

Leave a Reply

