One last week in Edinburgh . . .

Looking over some old Edinburgh postcards I’ve collected along the way, and in view of leaving next week. My move is finally coming together and at last can get a little excited! If only to stem the daunted-ness! I’ve been comfortable Edinburgh for such a long time with everything in easy walking distance and now very familiar, sometimes I’m not sure what I’m doing to myself by uprooting and starting afresh . . . but it sounds like the best idea too! Have started my goodbyes, and my packing, and stocking up on postcards while I know where to get them. I will try and post again before I go, but there may be a wee gap while I wait for my belongings/life to get back to me! Very excited about my new studio too …   

 

Leave a Reply

