Lustre in progress!

Sorry for the lack of posts of late, work has begun for Lustre and there are not many hours where I am not busy working on it, actually not even one (awake) hour in the day! I have a new display ‘almost’ sorted, I have frames for a few collages being delivered, (I’ve two deliveries this morning to two different places! I am at least mentally split between them!) Really looking forward to seeing them framed up, though having a hard time deciding on the perfect Farrow & Ball off white to choose to paint them! Rediculous! Lots of jewellery still part made, and some still just in my head, but generally all on schedule, which I think is a first! I’ve taken a few snap shots of pieces just finished, take a look … and reminer of the event, dates, times etc are here.

Leave a Reply

