Current exhibitions and collections update

As I am getting ready for Christmas I wanted to run through where new collections of my work can be seen.  A wide selection of my jewellery is currently being exhibited at Dazzle London, this is a great annual group exhibition of contemporary jewellery. It continues through to the 8th January 2011 at The National Theatre. Take a look at the current Dazzle London 2010/11 catalogue.

I have a small group of work at The Scottish Gallery in Edinburgh as an introduction to my first Solo Show opening on Wednesday 5 January and continuing until Saturday 29 January 2011. You can view my exhibition invite for more details. (The brooch above will be part of this exhibition).

Also I have collections of new work at Brass Monkeys in Hove, East Sussex and at Contemporary Applied Arts on Percy Street in London. And of course you can view my full limited edition jewellery collection and all available collages on my website.

2 thoughts on “Current exhibitions and collections update

  1. Clare

    Your emails seem to be bouncing back – this comment is to confirm the address details for posting and to say that you can send it as soon as you are able. I can’t wait to see the bracelet!!

    Ian

Leave a Reply

