10 sleeps to go

I have 10 sleeps before I move flat! So excited,  if it had been any more than 10 it would be just embarrasing to count! I wanted to preserve the things I like the most about the inside of my current flat before I go.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We had the bathroom re-fitted a while ago and during its gutting discovered layer upon layer of wallpaper including this one full of lovely old boats. Sadly it’s no longer there, I would of kept a wall of it!   

This one remains – but in the back of a cupboard.

The edging of this room always makes me feel I’m inside a giant wedding cake.

I love the centre rose too.

Leave a Reply

