Postcard : Dear Cyril

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I wanted to show the postcard, message and picture sides, from my blog header and from my website. It was sent on 27 September 1907 from Derby to Cyril:

Dear Cyril. Was pleased to receiving your P.P.C. (picture post card) I hope your mother did not feel any the worse for your adventure to Derby. I expect you will all remember it. I know we shall. Have received a letter from Babs. She said she would like to have joined us all . . .

Leave a Reply

